客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  三亞半山半島度假酒店(全套房) (Serenity Coast All Suite Resort Sanya)依伴鹿回頭山脈,屹立在美麗的小東海海濱,與大東海僅一島之隔。酒店至大東海瞬間可達,驅車到市區也在10分鐘以內。
  
  酒店的大堂及客房無線Wifi全覆蓋,現有客房均為豪華套房。立于窗前——一面可見生態原始秀麗的島嶼,另一面則鳥瞰兩個沙白浪細月牙般的海灘。
  
  這里豐富的游樂設施也備受推崇——兒童樂園內游樂項目豐富多彩,深受孩子們的喜歡。超大泳池旁有游泳圈及毛巾,還有新奇的魚療讓你和孩子享受歡樂時光。
  
  這里有最原始的海灘、湛藍清澈的海水和潔白無瑕的沙灘,風光旖旎,瑰麗秀美。夕陽西下,和家人躺在沙灘靜靜欣賞夢幻景,領略半山半島的靜宜、小東海的神秘。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Serenity Coast All Suite Resort Sanya stands by the Luhuitou Mountains and stands on the beautiful Little East China Sea beach, just across the island from the Big East China Sea. The hotel is momentarily accessible from Dadonghai, and within 10 minutes drive to the city.

The hotel's lobby and guest rooms are fully covered by wireless Wifi. The existing guest rooms are all luxurious suites. Standing in front of the window-one side can see the ecological and beautiful islands, and the other side has a bird's eye view of two sandy white crescent-shaped beaches.

The rich amusement facilities here are also highly respected-the amusement items in the children's playground are colorful and are deeply loved by children. There are swimming rings and towels next to the oversized pool, as well as novel fish treatments for you and your children to enjoy happy hours.

There are the most pristine beaches, clear blue waters, and white sandy beaches. The scenery is beautiful and magnificent. In the setting sun, lie on the beach with your family and quietly admire the dream scenery, appreciate the tranquility of the Mid-Levels Peninsula and the mystery of the Little East China Sea.